He Who Travels Fastest Travels Alone

by Manifest the Machine

  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    "He Who Travels Fastest Travels Alone" is a single-track album featuring a free music video of "He Who Travels Fastest Travels Alone."

     name your price




released 25 December 2012



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Manifest the Machine Port Huron, Michigan

Manifest the Machine is a Post-Rock band from Port Huron, MI that consists of Travis Boone on keyboard, Chris Strobbe on guitar, Zach Nye on bass guitar, and Corey Strobbe on drums and percussion. They started as a three piece Blues Rock band and gradually progressed into what most would call Post-Rock, Experimental, or Ambient. ... more

contact / help

Contact Manifest the Machine

Download help